Rare and unusual perennial plants for the Mediterranean climate.



 

2020 Calendar

Jan.     Feb.     Mar.     Apr.     May     Jun.
Jul.     Aug.     Sep.     Oct.     Nov.     Dec.



 



Saturday, February 1, 2020
Come visit our display at
The De Anza Flea Market
Row: T

Spaces: 33-34
Market Map




Fri-Sun, Feb. 14-16, 2020
Alameda County Home & Garden Show
Friday: 12pm - 6pm

Saturday: 10am - 6pm
Sunday: 10am - 5pm
Alameda County Fairgrounds
Pleasonton, CA
Map & Directions




Saturday, March 7, 2020
Come visit our display at
The De Anza Flea Market
Row: T

Spaces: 33-34
Market Map




Saturday, April 4, 2020
Come visit our display at
The De Anza Flea Market
Row: T

Spaces: 33-34
Market Map




Fri-Sun, April 17-19, 2020
** POSTPONED **
Total Home & Garden Show
Friday: 12pm - 6pm

Saturday: 10am - 6pm
Sunday: 10am - 5pm
Sunrise Banquet Hall & Event Center
620 Orange Drive Vacaville, CA
Map & Directions




Fri-Sun, April 24-26, 2020
** POSTPONED **
Napa Solano Home and Garden Show
Friday: 12pm - 6pm

Saturday: 10am - 6pm
Sunday: 10am - 5pm
Napa Expo Fairgrounds
Napa, CA
Map & Directions




Sunday, May 17, 2020
Niles Wildflower, Art,
Garden & Quilt Show

10am - 3pm
Niles Blvd., Niles, CA
Map & Directions




Saturday, June 6, 2020
Come visit our display at
The De Anza Flea Market
Row: T

Spaces: 33-34
Market Map




Saturday, July 4, 2020
Come visit our display at
The De Anza Flea Market
Row: T

Spaces: 33-34
Market Map




Sunday, July 26, 2020
Moss Landing Antique Street Fair

8am - 5pm
Moss Landing, CA
Map & Directions




Saturday, August 8, 2020
Benicia Peddlers' Fair

8am - 5pm
First Street, Benicia, CA
Map & Directions




Sunday, August 30, 2020
Niles Antique Fair & Flea Market

6am - 4pm
Niles Blvd., Niles, CA
Map & Directions




Fri-Sun, Oct. 2-4, 2020
Alameda County Home & Garden Show
Friday: 12pm - 6pm

Saturday: 10am - 6pm
Sunday: 10am - 5pm
Alameda County Fairgrounds
Pleasonton, CA
Map & Directions




Fri-Sun, Oct. 15-17, 2020
Total Home & Garden Show
Friday: 12pm - 6pm
Saturday: 10am - 6pm
Sunday: 10am - 5pm
Sunrise Event Center
Vacaville, CA
Map & Directions




Saturday, November 21, 2020
48th Annual Homecrafters Marketplace
9am - 3pm
Sunset Center on
San Carlos St between 8th & 9th

Carmel, CA
Map & Directions




Saturday, December 5, 2020
Come visit our display at
The De Anza Flea Market
Row: T

Spaces: 33-34
Market Map




Sat. & Sun., Dec 12-13, 2020
San Jose Craft Holiday Fair 2020
South Hall, 435 S. Market St.
San Jose, CA 95110
11am - 5pm
Map & Directions








 

© 2001-2018 Crescent Hill Nursery Inc. - All Rights Reserved.